Latest News and Events | Sitting Spiritually http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk Sitting Spiritually Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:45:00 +0100 en hourly 1 Product Spotlights - Our Unique Back Designs http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/10/21/product-spotlights-our-unique-back-designs Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:45:00 +0100 Siobhan http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/10/21/product-spotlights-our-unique-back-designs Choosing your swing seat is a deeply personal thing, & none more so than the style of back.... | Read more here: http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/10/21/product-spotlights-our-unique-back-designs How to Restore Wooden Garden Furniture http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/10/14/caring-for-your-wooden-garden-furniture Mon, 14 Oct 2019 09:35:00 +0100 Siobhan http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/10/14/caring-for-your-wooden-garden-furniture Summer is really starting to look like a distant memory now, but many of us love to use our garden furniture in the Autumn & Winter so it's a good time to give it a little attention..... | Read more here: http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/10/14/caring-for-your-wooden-garden-furniture The Master Ropemakers http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/10/07/the-master-ropemakers Mon, 07 Oct 2019 09:50:00 +0100 Siobhan http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/10/07/the-master-ropemakers The Master Ropemakers say...."we are delighted to have provided Sitting Spiritually with our British made rope for their swings for some time now. However have you ever wondered how it was made?" | Read more here: http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/10/07/the-master-ropemakers Pots & Planters for Autumn http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/09/30/pots-and-planters-for-autumn Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:40:00 +0100 Siobhan http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/09/30/pots-and-planters-for-autumn Sitting Spiritually's Garden Designers Jarmnamurphy write for us on preparing for bright chilly days and frosty nights, and how a planted pot near the front door is an easy way to bring some seasonal interest to our gardens | Read more here: http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/09/30/pots-and-planters-for-autumn Late Summer Colour by Alison Bockh http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/09/23/late-summer-colour Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:15:00 +0100 Siobhan http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/09/23/late-summer-colour Garden Designer Alison Bockh writes for us on late Summer colour in the garden.... | Read more here: http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/09/23/late-summer-colour Top Five Most Beautiful Gardens in the South West http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/09/16/top-five-most-beautiful-gardens-in-the-south-west Mon, 16 Sep 2019 09:45:00 +0100 Siobhan http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/09/16/top-five-most-beautiful-gardens-in-the-south-west There are so many beautiful gardens here in the South West of England, here our Top Five..... | Read more here: http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/09/16/top-five-most-beautiful-gardens-in-the-south-west New Product Release: The Oak Canopy Swinging Day Bed http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/09/09/the-oak-canopy-swinging-day-bed Mon, 09 Sep 2019 09:00:00 +0100 Siobhan http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/09/09/the-oak-canopy-swinging-day-bed The year round garden addition – The Oak Canopy Swinging Day Bed.... | Read more here: http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/09/09/the-oak-canopy-swinging-day-bed Product Spotlight - The Kyokusen http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/09/02/product-spotlight-the-kyokusen Mon, 02 Sep 2019 10:55:00 +0100 Siobhan http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/09/02/product-spotlight-the-kyokusen Curves in the Air..... | Read more here: http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/09/02/product-spotlight-the-kyokusen Diary of A North Facing Garden http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/08/27/diary-of-a-north-facing-garden Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:15:00 +0100 Siobhan http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/08/27/diary-of-a-north-facing-garden Alison Moore of Renaissance Garden Design brings us Part 2 of her diary.... | Read more here: http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/08/27/diary-of-a-north-facing-garden Product Spotlight - The RHS Serenity Range http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/08/19/product-spotlight-the-rhs-serenity-range Mon, 19 Aug 2019 11:30:00 +0100 Siobhan http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/08/19/product-spotlight-the-rhs-serenity-range We love the RHS Serenity Range and it remains one of our best sellers, here's why..... | Read more here: http://www.sittingspiritually.co.uk/blog/2019/08/19/product-spotlight-the-rhs-serenity-range